events

Events is our contribution to the development of the Russian speaking community in the Netherlands. We are immigrants from the CIS, so we understand how difficult it might be to adapt to a new culture. With our events we want to create a platform for communication, experience exchange and learning.

Agnum event conducts two types of activities: educational and cultural.

For educational events we have chosen the format of seminars: a speaker delivers a lecture, and the audience asks questions in the process. We invite European experts with years of practical experience as speakers. The range of topics: psychology, business, parenting, adaptation in the Netherlands and many other topics relevant to the audience.

In the cultural events block we organize photo and art exhibitions. We invite artists from different countries to cooperation.

 

If you’re planning to visit our event, rest assured that you will not squander time. Our team has 10 years of organizing events experience. Including large ones: 200 and 500 people. We love this area. We know how to choose topics, speakers and guests. We ensure that you leave with new impressions and knowledge.

Calendar of events

events

Направление Events — это наш вклад в развитие русскоговорящего сообщества в Нидерландах. Мы сами выходцы из СНГ, поэтому понимаем, как бывает сложно адаптироваться в новой культуре. Своими мероприятиями мы хотим создать платформу для общения, обмена опытом и обучения.

Agnum event проводит два типа мероприятий: образовательные и культурные.

Для образовательных ивентов мы выбрали формат семинаров: когда спикер выступает с лекцией, а зал по ходу задает вопросы. В качестве спикеров мы приглашаем европейских специалистов с многолетним практическим опытом. Круг вопросов: психология, бизнес, воспитание детей, адаптация в Нидерландах и много других тем, актуальных для аудитории.

В блоке культурных мероприятий мы проводим фото- и художественные выставки. Приглашаем к сотрудничеству творцов из разных стран.

 

Собираясь на наш ивент, будьте уверены: вы не растратите время. Наша команда обладает 10-летним опытом организации мероприятий. В том числе, крупных: на 200 и 500 человек. Мы любим эту сферу. Умеем выбирать темы, спикеров и гостей. И следим, чтобы вы уходили с новыми впечатлениями и знаниями. 

Календарь событий