DMC

Agnum Event Company specializes in the development of individual scenarios, which are customized to the tastes and preferences of every client. This is exactly why you will not find any standard packages of offers on our website.


We create the whole concept of your business tour. We provide you with full assistance, guide and interpreter services during your stay in four countries.


The Netherlands is one of the few countries in the world where people smile from the bottom of their heart because they are happy and want to share their joy with their guests. It is not only confined to welcoming Amsterdam with its famous museums, canals and entertainments. There are also medieval castles which can be converted into negotiation venues if you wish; many kilometers of sand-dunes where you can go blokarting; sparsely populated islands in the North Sea where the atmosphere of the 18th century has been preserved up to now. Holland is the country of unlimited opportunities for corporate tourism of any level.


Most tourists know Belgium as the country of European chocolate. However, you can also find there tremendous breweries under the auspices of UNESCO, rare sorts of wine in the province of Limburg, and marvelous cheese to which local chefs use to give their fish and vegetable dishes a skillful touch. Gastronomic Belgium tours are renowned in the whole Europe. We can also help you have your time in Bruges, making it funny and breathtaking, and of course, totally legitimate. This country is worth vising as a self-sufficient destination but not just in transit.


Small Luxembourg is a perfect illustration for the proverb “great things come in small packages”. Some people believe that the city´s name etymology stands for a luxurious city. This is partially true. You will be sumptuously and willingly welcomed by local authorities and also members of the government. You may hardly find another country which could change the names of the central street, a square or even the city itself for the entire day just for the sake of your personal event.


It is difficult to get to know diverse and large-scale Germany on the spur-of-the-moment trip. Only North Rhine-Westphalia with its Cologne and Aachen Cathedrals, as well as historical castles on the Rhine and the most aromatic museums of chocolate and perfume in Europe requires a long and passionate immersion. There are also famous Altstadt taverns, where the family traditions to treat guests date back to the times of Wilhelm Hauff and Novalis. The opportunities of Germany to accept big groups of visitors are truly unlimited, while business and tourist destinations comprise all the spheres, including rare hunting for mouflons and wild boars in Western Europe.


We would be happy to make your ideas come true, and we are sure it will impress you and create vivid memories of your business trip. Teamwork brings people together and well-organized rest indeed works wonders. It creates benevolent atmosphere within the collective and raises the quality of work.
Our data base is updated regularly. In addition to that, we personally conduct all the check-tours and select only the best venues for business and rest. The quality of our work can be proved by our good relationships with partners and pleasant bonuses, which we´ll offer to you!
Our team of specialists always has a creative approach to the development of any event. We will provide you with the best options of the most modern hotels, exquisite restaurants and original concepts for your business meetings.


Yes, we are young, full of energy and enthusiasm. We are ready to deal with the work of any difficulty and level. We quickly react to any situations and adjust to meet your wishes.
If you think that you have already seen everything, we will prove the opposite, as nobody will remain indifferent when introduced to our vision of Benelux countries and Germany.

Our Clients

Calendar of events

DMC

Компания Agnum Event специализируется на разработке индивидуальных сценариев, заточенных под вкусы и предпочтения каждого клиента. Именно поэтому на нашем сайте вы не найдете стандартных пакетов с предложениями.

Мы полностью создаем концепцию вашего бизнес-тура. Предоставляем полное сопровождение, услуги гида и переводчика в период пребывания на территории четырех стран.

Нидерланды одна из тех редких стран, где люди улыбаются душой, потому что они счастливы сами и готовы поделиться своей радостью с гостями. Это не только гостеприимный Амстердам с его знаменитыми музеями, каналами и развлечениями. Это средневековые замки, которые по вашему желанию могут превращаться в площадки для переговоров, это многокилометровые песчаные дюны, по которым так весело промчаться на бло-картинге, это малообитаемые острова в Северном море, где до cих пор жива атмосфера 18-го века. Голландия – страна неограниченных возможностей для корпоративного туризма любого уровня.

Бельгию большинство туристов знают, как родину европейского шоколада. А ведь это еще и потрясающие пивоварни под эгидой ЮНЕСКО, и раритетные сорта вин в Лимбургской провинции, и великолепные сыры, которыми местные кулинары умеют виртуозно обрамлять мясные и овощные блюда. Гастрономические бельгийские туры славятся на всю Европу. А еще мы можем помочь «залечь на дно в Брюгге» так, что это будет и весело, и захватывающе, и, разумеется, совершенно легитимно. Эта страна стоит того, чтобы посетить ее прицельно, не транзитом.

Маленький Люксембург – прекрасная иллюстрация поговорки «Мал золотник, да дорог». Кое-кто считает, что этимологию названия можно расшифровать как «город класса лакшери». В этом есть доля правды. Здесь вас ожидает роскошный прием, в котором охотно принимают участие и городские власти, и даже члены правительства. Едва ли найдется в мире другая страна, где под ваш ивент могут на целый день переименовать центральную улицу, площадь, а то и весь город.

Многоликую и масштабную Германию не познаешь с наскока. Один лишь Северный Рейн-Вестфалия с его Кельнским и Ахенским соборами, историческими замками по берегам Рейна и самыми ароматными в Европе музеями шоколада и духов, требуют долгого и сладострастного погружения. А ведь есть еще знаменитые Альдштатские трактиры, где семейные традиции угощать посетителей восходят ко временам Вильгельма Гауфа и Новалиса. Возможности Германии по приему больших групп поистине безграничны, а деловые и туристические направления охватывают все сферы, включая редкую для Западной Европы охоту на муфлонов или кабанов.

Мы готовы воплотить в жизнь любые ваши идеи, которые несомненно произведут впечатление и оставят яркие воспоминания о деловой поездке. Совместный труд сближает людей, а качественно организованный отдых поистине творит чудеса, что создает благоприятную атмосферу коллективе и повышает качество работы.
Наша база данных регулярно обновляется. Более того, мы лично проводим все чек-туры  и отбираем только самые локации  для бизнеса и отдыха. Качество нашей работы подтверждается хорошими отношениями с партнерами и приятными бонусами, которые мы предложим именно вам!
Наша команда специалистов всегда подходит к вопросу проведения мероприятий творчески. Мы предоставим вам варианты самых современных отелей, изысканных ресторанов и оригинальных концепций для ваших бизнес-встреч.

Да, мы молоды! Полны энергии и энтузиазма. Готовы справляться с работой любой сложности и уровня. Быстро реагируем на ситуацию и подстраиваемся под ваши желания.
Если вы думаете, что уже видели все, мы докажем обратное. Потому что находим в странах Бенилюкс и Германии то, что не оставит равнодушным!

Наши клиенты

Календарь событий